USB finger


As many of you might have already heard from me or various places on the net after my motorcycle accident last year
I got myself a prosthetic USB finger .

After last night when my friend Bergie blogged about this many have contacted me through email and asking if it is true or how can I work while my finger is in the USB or Is it attached straight to my bone, etc.
So I think it is best I’ll try to explain some of these here now.

First of all it is not attached permanently in to my body, it is removable prosthetic which has USB memorystick inside it.

Read more for USB finger, more details

Leave a Reply

