Speed download how to with Rapidshare.com


SD is fully compatible with rapidshare.com and rapidshare.de

You simply need to add your username (login) and password in the Password section of the SD preferences as shown in the screenshot below:

Rapidshare

It’s
important to note that RAPIDSHARE PREMIUM accounts are the only
accounts compatible with 3rd party download managers like Speed
Download. This is a RAPIDSHARE requirement.

Premium users just have to change a setting to enable “seamless” RapidShare support.

To
do that, login to your premium zone, and click on the “Options” button
(it’s a button, not an underlined link). Click it and check the box
named “Direct-Downloads”. Save the settings.

20 thoughts on “Speed download how to with Rapidshare.com

  1. First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a
    quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was curious to know how you center
    yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  3. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyway, just wanted to say excellent
    blog!

  4. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly
    this weblog and I am inspired! Very useful info specifically
    the ultimate section 🙂 I maintain such info much.

    I was seeking this particular information for a
    long time. Thanks and good luck.

  5. I appreciate, cause I discovered just what
    I used to be taking a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  6. you’re in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a magnificent activity in
    this topic!

  7. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your site.

    It appears as if some of the written text on your content are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this
    is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  8. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.

    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  9. Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

