icon packs for windows and mac iconpackager


Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by gakuseisean (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by xman (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by panoramix- (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by rokey (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by Jonas Rask (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by sa-ki (permission granted).

Download

Download

Icons ported to Mac .ICNS by myself, originally created by Capital18 (permission granted).

.ICNS 16×16, 32×32, 48×48, 128×128

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by sa-ki (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to IconPackager by myself, originally created by MazeNL77 (permission granted).

Download

Icons ported to Windows .ICO by myself, originally created by Phytonix (permission granted).

.ICO 16×16, 24×24, 32×32, 48×48, 72×72, 128×128

Ricebowl is eleased under the LGPL license.

all packs by =ipholio


One thought on “icon packs for windows and mac iconpackager

Leave a Reply

